Wimbledon 2019 Wimbledon Package Price List Agent

Lifestyleandroses.  we offer you tickets to attend Wimbledom during the month of July

Additionally we prepare the complete trip from Spain or from other destinations.

Contact us for more information

The Wimbledon Package includes your debenture ticket and an Oyster transport card for travel in and around London.

Week One Week Two
Date Centre Court Court No. 1 Date Centre Court Court No.1
Monday 1st July £1525 £995 Monday 8th July £2200 £1200
Tuesday 2nd July £1250 £850 Tuesday 9th July (Ladies Quarter Finals) £895 £595
Wednesday 3rd July £1450 £850 Wednesday 10th July (Men’s Quarter Finals) £2600 £1300
Thursday 4th July £1450 £995 Thursday 11th July (Ladies Semi Finals) £1025 £395
Friday 5th July £1650 £850 Friday 12th July (Men’s Semi Finals) £3600 N/A
Saturday 6th July £1650 £895 Saturday 13th July (Ladies Finals) £1200 N/A
Sunday 14th July (Men’s Finals) £3795 N/A
Prices are subject to fluctuation – please check before making your booking Please note debentures are sold in pairs – larger groupings are available at a premium

 

COST PER PERSON

All prices are per person and are subject to availability at the time of booking

Centre Court

No.1 Court

All Debenture tickets are in prime locations on Centre and No.1 courts. They are valid for the whole day and provide access to all outside courts, with the exception of No. 2 court.

Debenture seating

All Debenture tickets come with access to the exclusive Debenture Holders Lounge, which includes bars restaurants, and special cloakroom facilities, all overlooking the grounds at Wimbledon.

Debenture seating ( red colour )